Kitchen Cabinets: Thomasville Kitchens Reviews

Kitchen Cabinets: Thomasville Kitchens Reviews

Written by Kitchen Cabinets

Topics: Kitchen Cabinets Reviews

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: -1 (from 13 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 2.2/5 (64 votes cast)

Kitchen Cabinets: Thomasville Kitchens

Thomasville Cabinetry Website: ThomasvilleCabinetry.com

Thomasville Cabinetry,

P.O. Box 420, Jasper, Indiana, 47547-0420

General Enquiries: 812-482-2527

   

For over 100 years, Thomasville has built furniture in styles to suit every taste. And cabinetry is no different. From traditional to contemporary, formal to casual, urban-country or Euro. Cabinet door choices include inset moulding, beadboard detailing, Shaker silhouettes, sleek slab fronts, traditional arches, and more. Select from alder cabinets, cherry cabinets, hickory cabinets, maple cabinets, oak cabinets, PureStyle™ laminate cabinets , rustic alder cabinets and thermofoil cabinets in finishes ranging from wood stains to paints to premium glazes.

With so many options, where do you start? At The Home Depot, of course, where trained designers will work with you to create the plan that’s just right for you and your home. You can view actual wood and finish samples in the store; and don’t forget to ask for the Thomasville catalog while you’re there.

Thomasville Cabinets – Information:

Market Position: Low – Middle
Kitchen Unit Quality: Average – Good
Price Fitted: $7000+
Supply Only: yes
Warranty: Limited Lifetime – for as long as you own your home

Designer Training: yes
Designer Qualifications: senoir staff
Designer Status: employed with bonuses
Commission rate: N/A

All reviews on KitchenCabinetsRated.com express the reviewer’s opinion, not necessarily ours.
Disagree with a review? Let us know by writing a review of your own or adding a comment.

Thomasville Cabinets – Reviews:

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 2.2/5 (64 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Overall Rating
Cabinet Quality
Door Quality
Hardware Quality
Choice of Styles
Price / Value
Warranty
Customer Services
Rating: 2.0/5 (14 votes cast)
Kitchen Cabinets: Thomasville Kitchens Reviews, 2.2 out of 5 based on 64 ratings

Searches that found this page useful:

  • martha stewart kitchen cabinets reviews
  • thomasville cabinets reviews
  • thomasville kitchen cabinets reviews
  • thomasville kitchen cabinets
  • purestyle laminate reviews
  • thomasville cabinetry reviews
  • thomasville cabinet reviews


4 Comments For This Post I'd Love to Hear Yours!

  1. allan.k says:

    at time of order I was told all cabinets were plywood constructed! they lied.. after 5 weeks waiting for delivery 8 of 21 pieces needed to be replaced. Thomasville rep even asked me if I wanted to fix the cabinets that were broken lol. after 5 more weeks waiting (was told they would expedite 3 weeks) they lied again…. they sent out more poorly built cabinets out of square, not glued, scratched, just poor.poor.poor workmanship. I could do the same work in my basement. as for customer appreciation they have none. its sorry about your luck sir but we do not have a compensation policy for providing you with garbage bargain basement cabinets and tying up your funds for three months not to mention three months with no cabinets in our kitchen. poor poor poor customer relations. never got a sorry sir either. I do not recommend Thomasville cabinets!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
  2. P says:

    Terrible quality.
    Wall cabinets are junk. ALL holes drilled for pegs to support the shelves are at different heights. It is impossible to install stable shelves.
    Customer service as been TERRIBLE.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. John says:

    Our Thomasville vanity arrived. We paid extra for better wood. The Drawers and slider are installed crooked. The cabinet doors have a numerous flaws inkling pits, gauges, scotches and dings. The filler boards are poorly stained. Thomasville obviously does not care very much about the craftsmanship of their products. We are very disappointed with Thomasville.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. Mitch says:

    I just this month had Home Depot install Thomasville cherry cabinets. The quality of the cabinets is wonderful, the installation was done ver well and quickly. I had to order another cabinet because Home Depot mismeasured–it came in less than the 2 weeks promised, and they ate the cost of the extra install because the mismeasure was their fault. We’ve been extremely happy with both Thomasville and Home Depot–particularly our designer at the store

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)

Leave a Comment Here's Your Chance to Be Heard!