Kitchen Cabinets: KraftMaid Kitchens Reviews

Kitchen Cabinets: KraftMaid Kitchens Reviews

Written by Kitchen Cabinets

Topics: Kitchen Cabinets Reviews

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +7 (from 9 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.5/5 (39 votes cast)

Kitchen Cabinets: KraftMaid Kitchens

KraftMaid Kitchens Website: KraftMaid.com

KraftMaid,

4600 Arrowhead Drive, Ann Arbor Township, Michigan, 48105

General Enquiries: 1-888-562-7744

   

For more than 40 years, KraftMaid have been committed to the needs of their customers.

As an industry leader and one of the largest built-to-order cabinet manufacturers in the United States, KraftMaid help more customers create the home of their dreams than any other cabinet manufacturer in the world.

KraftMaid cabinets are assembled in the United States. With more than 1.5 million square feet of manufacturing facilities in Northeast Ohio, they bring you the same kind of hand-crafted all-wood, dovetail drawer boxes and I-beam constructed cabinets that were sold from their modest shop over 40 years ago.

Why choose KraftMaid Cabinets? Because semi-custom kitchen cabinets give you the perfect blend of style, selection, and affordability.

With semi-custom cabinetry, you get to enjoy customizing your cabinetry design without the steep prices and extended lead times that often go with fully-customized cabinets. The KraftMaid product is 100% built-to-order. Through state-of-the-art construction methods, KraftMaid use the finest materials to build each cabinet to your exact specifications. You choose your door style and the type of material for your semi-custom kitchen cabinets, whether that’s oak, cherry, maple, birch or hickory. Then, you complete your cabinet design with your choice of finish and decorative hardware.

KraftMaid Cabinets – Information:

Market Position: Middle – Upper
Kitchen Unit Quality: Very Good – Excellent
Price Fitted: varies with supplier
Supply Only: varies with supplier
Warranty: Lifetime (as long as you own the cabinets)

Designer Training: varies with supplier
Designer Qualifications: varies with supplier
Designer Status: varies with supplier
Commission rate: varies with supplier

All reviews on KitchenCabinetsRated.com express the reviewer’s opinion, not necessarily ours.
Disagree with a review? Let us know by writing a review of your own or adding a comment.

KraftMaid Cabinets – Reviews:

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.5/5 (39 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Overall Rating
Cabinet Quality
Door Quality
Hardware Quality
Choice of Styles
Price / Value
Warranty
Customer Services
Rating: 3.3/5 (12 votes cast)
Kitchen Cabinets: KraftMaid Kitchens Reviews, 3.5 out of 5 based on 39 ratings

Searches that found this page useful:

  • martha stewart cabinets vs kraftmaid
  • kraftmaid cabinet reviews
  • kraftmaid reviews
  • yhs-fullyhosted_003
  • Waypoint cabinets vs Kraftmaid
  • martha stewart kitchen cabinets vs kraftmaid cabinets
  • kraftmaid vs decora cabinets


3 Comments For This Post I'd Love to Hear Yours!

  1. Great Custom Cabinets says:

    Good ratings so far! Keep it up! This goes to show that your designs are of top quality.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. Silva says:

    It is not cheap to redo your kitchen. However, renovating a kitchen is the best dollar for dollar costs back to you. We sold a home a few miles away and decided to scale down as we approach our retirement. We had a smaller home that we rented out for two years. My goal was to create a Tuscan villa. We moved in and now we have our own Tuscan villa . Kraftmaid came through for us. We have used Kraftmaid in many of our renovations. Nothing is 100% smooth all the time, but overall we are very pleased.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  3. Jerry says:

    I just bought a new house. It’s been unsold for 4 years and never occupied. I found that the “new” Kraftmaid kitchen cabinets looked perfect until we moved in and stocked the kitchen…

    Unfortunately the handle spacers into which the screws insert are very easily strpped and Kraftmaid will not replace the spacers, but they tell the customer that they can only sell the customer a new handle. I was referred to “cabinetpart.com” to see if I could find the defective part.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)

Leave a Comment Here's Your Chance to Be Heard!