Kitchen Cabinets: Haas Cabinets Reviews

Kitchen Cabinets: Haas Cabinets Reviews

Written by Kitchen Cabinets

Topics: Kitchen Cabinets Reviews

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: -1 (from 5 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.3/5 (56 votes cast)

Kitchen Cabinets: Haas Cabinets Reviews

Haas Cabinet Website: HaasCabinet.com

Haas Cabinet Co., Inc.,

625 West Utica Street, Sellersburg, Indiana, 47172

General Enquiries: 1.800.457.6458

   

From the Haas Cabinet website:

Haas Cabinet is a third-generation, family-owned company. Our reputation is on the line with all of our products. We are the only shareholders; we are not a large public corporation interested only in today. We want to pass the company on to fourth and fifth generations.

The standard product offering features solid, well-constructed features (like dovetailed drawers) at a basic price.

We make our own parts. In order to maintain quality and offer a large variety of products at the best possible price, we manufacture our own cabinet components. We make the doors, drawer fronts, face frames, end panels, drawer boxes, etc.

Because we make our own parts, we can offer a large variety of product- all in a very short lead time. All cabinets and parts are made-to-order on a daily basis; product is not queued to wait until we are ready to make it. All cabinets are completed and ready to deliver in a couple of weeks.

Haas Kitchen Cabinets – Information:

Market Position: Middle
Kitchen Unit Quality: Very Good – Excellent
Price Fitted: Varies with dealer
Supply Only: Varies with dealer
Warranty: Lifetime Limited Warranty

Designer Training: Varies with dealer
Designer Qualifications: Varies with dealer
Designer Status: Varies with dealer
Commission rate: N/A

All reviews on KitchenCabinetsRated.com express the reviewer’s opinion, not necessarily ours.
Disagree with a review? Let us know by writing a review of your own or adding a comment.

Haas Kitchen Cabinets – Reviews:

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.3/5 (56 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Overall Rating
Cabinet Quality
Door Quality
Hardware Quality
Choice of Styles
Price / Value
Warranty
Customer Services
Rating: 3.1/5 (10 votes cast)
Kitchen Cabinets: Haas Cabinets Reviews, 3.3 out of 5 based on 56 ratings

Searches that found this page useful:

  • haas cabinet reviews
  • haas cabinets review
  • haas kitchen cabinets
  • haas cabinetry reviews
  • Haas Kitchen Cabinet Pricing
  • haas kitchen cabinet reviews
  • haas cabinet review


4 Comments For This Post I'd Love to Hear Yours!

  1. Cherlyn says:

    We have Haas cabinets, you do realize that there is several different levels of Cabinets. Our boxes are not partical board, they look great. Any type of wood exposed to water especailly wood floors will soak up water. You get what you paid for. I Like my HAAS Sorry you don’t like yours

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. Gail says:

    Awful,Awful,do your homework before you buy!! we have had our new kitchen for 4 months. No pets, no kids just my husband and myself. They already replaced the door fronts, due to sawdust in the finish and poor stain. Now they are peeling. Yes peeling ! I feel like crying. I am gona see a lawyer about a refund of my full purchase price. I hate these cabinets. paper lined,particle board boxes. NOT THE Quality we were shown in the showroom at all.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
  3. Mel says:

    Our Haas cabinet doors are decent quality and there are many finish options, however, the box and hardware quality is HORRIBLE!!! The boxes are PARTICLE BOARD!!!! God forbid you have a plumbing drip, let alone an actual leak!!! (Not as if this is an uncommon occurrence in kitchens and baths where cabinets live!!!!) We had one and the cabinet boxes involved sucked up the water and swelled like sponges!!! We spent just over $100,000 on Haas Cabinets and couldn’t be more disappointed!!! (I suppose, shame on me, never occurred to me when I was oohing and aahing over the door styles/finishes/options etc that I should really be studying the boxes. With the price and quality of the doors, I never even considered that the boxes would be so inferior. Without a doubt, it’s the worst money I’ve ever spent!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 3 votes)
  4. Sam says:

    Have has a Haas kitchen now over a year and it still looks good as new despite hard use, children, dogs, small elephants etc. Would use again if we ever moved and are looking into getting our utility done this fall

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 3 votes)

Leave a Comment Here's Your Chance to Be Heard!