Kitchen Cabinets: Brookhaven Cabinetry Reviews

Kitchen Cabinets: Brookhaven Cabinetry Reviews

Written by Kitchen Cabinets

Topics: Kitchen Cabinets Reviews

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +9 (from 19 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.6/5 (111 votes cast)

Kitchen Cabinets: Brookhaven Cabinet reviews

Brookhaven Cabinetry Website: wood-mode.com

Brookhaven (Wood-Mode, Inc.),

One Second Street, Kreamer, Pennsylvania, 17833

General Enquiries: (717) 374-2711

   

Brookhaven is owned by the Wood-Mode company of Pennsylvania (Wood-Mode, Inc.), with Wood-Mode having been founded over 60 years ago.

The company produces two full lines of customized cabinetry under the Wood-Mode and Brookhaven names, each with a multitude of storage options. Both feature solid wood doors and multi-step finishing processes, and both are available in traditional framed construction—where the door is mounted on a front frame—and contemporary frameless construction—where there is no face frame so the door is mounted on the cabinet case itself.

Their extensive selection of more than 85 standard wood finish colors, two standard finish sheen levels and 30 standard laminates satisfies a broad range of decorating tastes and lifestyles.

Brookhaven Cabinets – Information:

Market Position: Middle
Kitchen Unit Quality: Good – Very Good
Price Fitted: varies with dealer
Supply Only: varies with dealer
Warranty: Limited Lifetime

Designer Training: varies with dealer
Designer Qualifications: varies with dealer
Designer Status: varies with dealer
Commission rate: varies with dealer

All reviews on KitchenCabinetsRated.com express the reviewer’s opinion, not necessarily ours.
Disagree with a review? Let us know by writing a review of your own or adding a comment.

Brookhaven Cabinets – Reviews:

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.6/5 (111 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Overall Rating
Cabinet Quality
Door Quality
Hardware Quality
Choice of Styles
Price / Value
Warranty
Customer Services
Rating: 3.3/5 (12 votes cast)
Kitchen Cabinets: Brookhaven Cabinetry Reviews, 3.6 out of 5 based on 111 ratings

Searches that found this page useful:

  • brookhaven cabinets review
  • brookhaven cabinets
  • Brookhaven Cabinets Complaints
  • brookhaven cabinetry reviews
  • woodmode cabinet reviews
  • woodmode cabinets review
  • brookhaven kitchen cabinet reviews


4 Comments For This Post I'd Love to Hear Yours!

  1. Joan says:

    There is a limited lifetime warranty on Brookhaven Cabinetry.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  2. Vince DeLaney says:

    if you can afford the premium price I’d go with Brookhaven Cabinetry any day of the week. Practically full custom cabinets and they guys go overboard to make sure you’re 110% happy. I had no issues with delivery time and everything went super smooth.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  3. Tony says:

    We totally love our Brookhaven cabinetry. The quality and finish is wonderful in our opinion. We especially love the blum hardware that came with the cabinetry. Furthermore Wood-mode provides you with a touch-up kit for fixing future scratche which is very clever. The one thing we did not like about it, if I’m being picky is the delivery times, ours was delayed by over 2weeks so total time for delivery to us was 10 weeks

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)

Leave a Comment Here's Your Chance to Be Heard!